Miley Cirus -  Dont walk away.

I’ve been runnin’
In circles all day long
I’m out of breath
But I’m still goin’ strong

I’m gonna get you, yeah,
No matter what they say
You think I’m losin’
But I always get my way

Hey!

Chorus
Don’t walk away
When I’m talking to you
This ain’t no time
For your bad attitude (Oh)

Don’t gimme (Don't gimme)
That face (that face) when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?
Don’t walk away
When I’m talkin’ to you

You act, act like
That I don’t have a clue
You think you know it all
But I’m so onto you

You think you’ve figured out
Just how to win this game
I’m on your tracks, yeah
I know every move you make

Hey!

Don’t walk away
When I’m talking to you (Oh oh)
This ain’t no time
For your bad attitude

Don’t gimme (Don't gimme)
That face (that face) when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?

Don’t walk away
I won’t gonna give up just like that
I’m gonna make you mine
If it takes everything I have

Don’t walk away
When I’m talking to you (Hey)
This ain’t no time
For your bad attitude (Oh, oh)

Don’t gimme (Don't gimme)
That face (that face) when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?

Don’t walk away!

(Don’t walk away)
When I’m talking to you (When I'm talking to you)
(This ain’t no time)
For your bad attitude (Yeah!)

Don’t gimme (Don't gimme)
That face (that face) when you know
I’m really down for the chase (yeah)
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?

Don’t walk away


Kommentera

Publiceras ej